Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aod Blanco

Aod Blanco

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aod Blanco
"Very helpful whit all are concerns, great service!!"
Profile photo of Jose Zaldivar

Jose Zaldivar

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zaldivar
"Monse was very helpful and friendly. Great service"
Profile photo of Javier

Javier

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier
"Muy amable Monserrat me ayudo vastante bien.."
Profile photo of Ofelia Bravo

Ofelia Bravo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ofelia Bravo
"My experience with Montse has been amazing. She taught me how to read my policy line by line, which helped me understand so much. She sold me the best coverages for my house and a bonus a LIFE insurance! She always looks for the best interest of yourself and your family"
Profile photo of Edgar Zelaya

Edgar Zelaya

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Zelaya
"Exceptional service and dedication beyond compare! I have had the pleasure of working with Montse for several years now. For my personal coverage and in my profession as a real estate broker. I have worked with many other agents but Montse truly stands out. Her commitment to service and her extraordinary role as a referral partner have greatly impressed my clients. Montse possesses a remarkable attention to detail and a strong ability to listen and understand her clients needs. This alone sets her apart in an industry where genuine concern for a clients best interests can be overlooked. It's this integrity and selflessness that have earned her the trust and respect of everyone she works with. For anyone seeking an insurance agent, Montse is the epitome of honesty, hard work, attentiveness, and reliability. She is always ready to answer any question, no matter how big or small, ensuring that you feel supported and valued at every turn. Her availability and prompt responses have been a source of comfort and security for my clients and myself. In a world where not all agencies offer the same level of care and commitment, choosing Montse as your Statefarm agent is a decision you will never regret. Her care and guidance are rare finds in today's market. To sum up, her excellence in service, along with her remarkable qualities, make her not just my preferred agent but a trusted partner to my clients. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares and lives by the famous Statefarm saying..."Like a good neighbor, Montse is there!". Look no further!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Zaldivar

Vanessa Zaldivar

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Zaldivar
"Working with Montse has been so great! She is very timely and knowledgeable. She is always readily available to assist with any of my questions or needs. I'm very please with her service and responsiveness."
Profile photo of david flores

david flores

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david flores
"Quick easy and reliable Monsera is the best"
Profile photo of Luis Saucedo

Luis Saucedo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Saucedo
"I always have a great experience with my agent, Monce. She takes the time to make sure that I am taken care and my needs are met. I appreciate her customer service."
Profile photo of Bharat Thakkar

Bharat Thakkar

March 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bharat Thakkar
"I just switched over to State Farm with this location and very happy with their customer service and product. Specially Mary Rodica is a great representative when it comes to product knowledge and customer service"
Profile photo of Hirak Kumar

Hirak Kumar

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hirak Kumar
"No complaint with State farm but insurance worst agent to work with."
Profile photo of Satya Sridhar Karri

Satya Sridhar Karri

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satya Sridhar Karri
"Thanks to Varun Shastry, I had to move from different insurance provider to State Farm as my previous provider increased the price, Varun helped to me to get the best rate available and started the insurance in less time. He is professional and friendly, i will definitely recommend others to get in touch with him."
Profile photo of Amanda Pringle

Amanda Pringle

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pringle
"I was having the WORST day, my previous provider (UAI) TRIPLED my policy price due to a system error that put my car in the Hyundai safety recall. It was not!! I was incredibly overwhelmed and scurrying to find an affordable policy. Mary found my inquiry online and SHE reached out to me. Not only did she help me with getting an affordable policy but started me on a life insurance policy!!! Shoutout to Mary for being logical while empathetic and helping me turn my panic around!! I would trust her with my life AND my money. I am so thankful there are people working in the insurance field that are knowledgeable and kind. A+ to whoever hired her and I want the best for her. I guess growing up really is getting excited about your insurance agent."
Profile photo of kimyra lattimore

kimyra lattimore

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimyra lattimore
"Mary R was very sweet and personable when helping me establish a plan with State Farm. The whole process was a breeze with her. I recommend this agent to others. :)"
Profile photo of Keith Hicks

Keith Hicks

October 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Keith Hicks
"Service was OK until I needed to split the policy between my ex wife and I. I was disappointed from the lack of followup and kept getting excuses after excuses from associates as to why they haven't followed up. I was promised policy mailings that I never received. Even when I was married, my wife would complain about how rude Mary was and I now see why. I recommend to pursue a different office."
Profile photo of Oluniyi Aiyegbusi

Oluniyi Aiyegbusi

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oluniyi Aiyegbusi
"Mary has been a wonderful sales manager, I have the option of All States and State Farm but to my surprise, I go for State Farm, Mary sweet talked me that made me succumbed to State Farm, she has a good sales promotions, keep it up"
Profile photo of Rhodora Bingayen

Rhodora Bingayen

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhodora Bingayen
"Varun Shastry has been very helpful. Great with the client and on point what he does. Kudos for him. Thank you for all your help. Rhodora"
Profile photo of Erica Bohac

Erica Bohac

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bohac
"Mary was excellent in helping me get established with State Farm. I received a renewal quote from my previous company that was almost double what Mary and her team were able to offer. The process and communication was easy and seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of CHAR MANZANO

CHAR MANZANO

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHAR MANZANO
"It’s always a pleasure to work with Mary Rodica to meet my family’s insurance needs. She has been my agent for years. Very helpful and professional. I always refer my family and friends to Mary! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of george manzano

george manzano

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by george manzano
"It was great working with Mary R from State Farm. She didn’t only explained everything to me, she also save me a lot of $$$. Thanks Mary R from State Farm!"
Profile photo of noemi vasquez

noemi vasquez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noemi vasquez
"My agent is Mary, she helped me lower my insurance bill! Thank you Mary!"
Profile photo of antonio petragallo

antonio petragallo

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antonio petragallo
"Just a quick note that Varun Shastry was a pleasure to work with regarding my autos. Varun was very nice and got back to me when he said he would. Great employee."
Profile photo of Marwin Bactat

Marwin Bactat

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marwin Bactat
"Was in a pinch shopping for home insurance so that I can lower my mortgage for my refinance and Varun was very helpful and very professional when he helped me. Not only he was able to lower my home insurance by a lot but he also lowered my auto and ended up combining it for discounted price. Needless to say I am a State Farmer now and considering the Life insurance as well. Well done Varun!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Islam

Mohammed Islam

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Islam
"very good customer service"
Profile photo of Mischelle Cruz

Mischelle Cruz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mischelle Cruz
"My agent Mary has been very helpful and prompt in assisting me with all of my insurance needs. She's awesome!"
Profile photo of Bunny Cheng

Bunny Cheng

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bunny Cheng
"Mary Rodica was able to help me transition my car insurance saving me a lot of money. Really nice to explain in detail what my new insurance will be and how much it cost."